Queanbeyan and District Anglican Church
Queanbeyan, Karabar, Burra, Michelago, Jerrabomberra, Googong

Our Parish supports the populations of Queanbeyan, Karabar, Jerrabomberra, Googong, Burra, Royalla  and Michelago and their surrounding areas.


The Parish has a richly diverse population ranging from city to country lifestyles.


The Parish is located within two Council area boundaries - Queanbeyan/Palerang Regional Council with Michelago in the Snowy Monaro Regional Council area.


There are three heritage listed sites in the Parish:



The are also two non-heritage listed sites in the Parish



A number of community initiatives are actively supported by the Parish including: